Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Stautberg, MD

General Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Pearland, TX

242 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Stautberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Stautberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abraham F.
Submitted 09/08/19
I had an appointment with Dr. Stautberg about a leg injury. He took the time to listen to all the details about what happened. It is such a relief to have a doctor take the time to listen without feeling that he is rushed to his next patient. Thank you for your help Dr. Stautberg!
Shelly W.
Submitted 08/23/19
FRIENDLY
Sarah H.
Submitted 08/20/19
Was happy to not have to wait too long and everyone was very nice. Will be back!
Marilyn W.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Stautberg is amazing. Timely, efficient and interested. I have received excellent care, and highly recommend him.
Kathryn U.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr Stautberg gives his full attention to your medical concerns. He’s very personable and a good communicator. I felt comfortable asking questions and never got the sense that he was rushing. At the end if the appointment I had a good understanding and I felt complete. His staff was very friendly. I would definitely refer my friends and family to Dr. Stautberg.
Richard M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very attentive and took his time to explain everything.
Oscar H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Stautberg, Was very open and I feel honest with his opinions of my concerns. So my first time visit was a success.
Billy R.
Submitted 08/09/19
He and staff was very professional he is a very knowledgeable Doctor
Josefina V.
Submitted 08/09/19
Good
John G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very good experience. Short wait on first visit. Staff all very knowledgeable and nice. Dr gave me options suggesting I take baby steps not rushing to any decisions. Options well layed out. Recommend then 100%.
Gwendolyn L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Stautberg is always very informative, professional and nice at every visit.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 08/05/19
All my issues were discussed and the doctor gave me information about different medications and different things I could do, such as work on my ankle that will give me relief.
Cipirano D.
Submitted 08/05/19
Pleasant
Lucetia R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Stautberg and Nikki were excellent! Answered my questions thoroughly, made me feel comfortable, and provided excellent service.
Cristian C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great experience at this office. Had no wait time, staff is very nice and helpful. Overall 100% satisfied with my visit.
Michael B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very personable, understanding and knowledgeable. Great Doctor.
Sylvia R.
Submitted 07/21/19
Thorough! Very helpful!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/16/19
They make sure that you are doing well and they are very nice I’m happy with my doctor he focuses more on making sure what needs to be done and what is safer for you as well I’m very content!
Richard M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Doctor was attentive and took his time.
Freddie L.
Submitted 07/03/19
Waited over an hour from time of appointment