Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Stautberg, MD

General Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Pearland, TX

171 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Stautberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Stautberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Stautberg is great! Caring, explains well what I don’t understand. Nurses working with the clinic are good too.
Patrick H.
Submitted 11/24/21
Best ever
Cheryl B.
Submitted 11/15/21
I look forward to my follow-up appointments. It's always a pleasant experience. ☺
Jason C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent
Sheretta C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Everyone was very professional and Dr. Stautberg was very thorough with explaining what was wrong with my foot.
Vincent J.
Submitted 11/03/21
Fast great service and was spot on with diagnosis
Latasha R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Excellent customer service and support it was my first visit and I was extremely nervous but the doctor and nurses were great
Judy W.
Submitted 11/02/21
This morning was my first time visiting Dr. Eugene Stautberg, MD, office in Sugarland, TX., and I would recommend him to anyone needing orthopedic assistance. Dr. Stautberg was friendly, professional, thorough and quick while providing me great service by explaining the details in the X-ray, listening to my concerns, recommended a steroid shot, physical therapy and medication. Dr. Stautberg also thoroughly explained every step he and his assistant were providing, such as numbing my shoulder, telling me when I was going to feel a sting, and everything else while giving me the steroid injection in my left shoulder. Thanks Dr. Stautberg and staff.
Judy W.
Submitted 11/02/21
This morning was my first time visiting Dr. Eugene Stautberg, MD, office in Sugarland, TX., and I would recommend him to anyone needing orthopedic assistance. Dr. Stautberg was friendly, professional, thorough and quick while providing me great service by explaining the details in the X-ray, listening to my concerns, recommended a steroid shot, physical therapy and medication. Dr. Stautberg also thoroughly explained every step he and his assistant were providing, such as numbing my shoulder, telling me when I was going to feel a sting, and everything else while giving me the steroid injection in my left shoulder. Thanks Dr. Stautberg and staff.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great service. Not a long wait. Doctor knew problem and images performed and available right away
Kimberly R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Stautberg is very personable. He answers any questions or concerns. Very knowledgeable. The x ray tech takes her time and is very friendly. Every time I come I never have to wait long.
Ana Z.
Submitted 10/16/21
Great staff, professional and quick, I only have to wait for 10 minutes to be called, Dr. Stautberg is patient he asked if I have questions and he takes the time to answer and explain all of them, I definitely will recommend him
Abraham G.
Submitted 10/15/21
It was a good experience. Dr. Stautberg was knowledgeable and passionate. He cares about his patients and was thorough during the consultation.
Tommy C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Nice friendly atmosphere. Good care. Enjoy the experience
Tina S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very nice man took time to listen and work out a solution
David B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Detailed, efficient, helpful
Irene C.
Submitted 09/16/21
I am always impressed that I feel listened to and heard by Dr. Stautberg.b
Ninfa R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great, very profesional!
Tyler A.
Submitted 09/08/21
Love our doctor ❤ bedside manner, he very friendly.
Thomas F.
Submitted 09/03/21
I have been seeing Dr. Stautberg for a accident involving a dog while I was riding (falling off) my bicycle. Anytime I needed to see him for treatment involving various pains in my body he made himself available and recommended a treatment which worked.