Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Stautberg, MD

General Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Pearland, TX

143 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Stautberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Stautberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia T.
Submitted 07/27/21
I first met Dr. Stautberg as he was recommended by my internist. He is absolutely excellent, takes time with his patients, and his expertise speaks for itself.
Brenda R.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great
Christopher W.
Submitted 07/19/21
It was a nice and quick experience. The X-rays and dr appointment were done in a timely manner.
Rodney F.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr & staff are always attentive & very professional. Always pleased with my treatment & experience.
PAULA A.
Submitted 07/15/21
I've had my surgery some swelling issues but my stayed on top of the situation. rate 5
Jessica F.
Submitted 07/14/21
I was seen quickly and they took care of me
Linda P.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr Stautberg was great and appreciated the time spent answering questions.
Larissa D.
Submitted 06/30/21
The whole office staff were a pleasure to be around…
Randy A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Professional and knowledgeable staff! Amazing Doctor!
Vipulkumar G.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very nice consulting Staff are also good I am happy Keep it up Go ahead God bless everyone Thanks
Mona C.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very nice people
Isabelle K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Stautberg, So professional, honest and caring. Amazing experience. Attentive staff . The best .
Anamarie D.
Submitted 06/05/21
Great with patient, good listener & friendly staff
Patrecia O.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Strautberg was really nice and very informative.
Shawn W.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great care and explanations that are easy to understand.
Cindy J.
Submitted 06/02/21
Nice, professional, fast in and out. And answered all of my questions, I would recommend him and his staff to others.
Catherine B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Today was my first visit the staff and dr were excellent I was taken care of right away ...they got me in and out of there quickly...unfortunately I will be having surgery on Tuesday but im in the best care
Marcia T.
Submitted 05/28/21
Exceptional Doctor. Highly recommend him.
Sandra G.
Submitted 05/25/21
This was my first visit with Dr Stautberg and was very pleased. Office workers were very pleasant and thoughtful. Dr Stautberg addressed my problem with professionalism.
Paula A.
Submitted 05/16/21
i was so happy to have another doctor in the same orthopedic group. I haven't had my procedure yet, but i can already tell he's a great doctor.