Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Stautberg, MD

General Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Pearland, TX

38 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Stautberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Stautberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine A.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Strautberg was very thorough and welcomed our questions. Thank you!
Kenyetta B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very good listener! Give me options on my treatment.
Mario C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr stautberg is so thorough and caring. Another angel in our lives.
Julius C.
Submitted 03/20/19
The whole staff was very welcoming and friendly. Would definitely be back and will recommend
Vanessa F E.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very attentive and through evaluation.
Walter S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Stautberg was extremely thorough with diagnosis and treatment while exhibiting an excellent bedside manner.
Andrew G.
Submitted 03/03/19
*
Marlene B.
Submitted 03/01/19
As some, Virginia(MA) is very excellent. Dr.Stautberg he is an angel.
Janet B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Stautberg and his staff were wonderful. They are the most compassionate and professional people that I have ever met. I felt like a VIP the entire time that I was in their care. What a team!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 02/09/19
Extremely satisfied with Dr. Stautberg He took time to listen and put together a treatment plan for me. Highly recommend Dr. Stautberg
Timothy D.
Submitted 02/08/19
Doctor Stautberg was very thorough. Diagnosed my knee , offered a couple cost effective approaches to help remedy my knee pain. I received a steroid shot, and a physical therapy plan. Which will be initiated the first of next week. Thanks doctor Stautberg, I’ll follow up with you in 6 weeks
Emilio M.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Stautberg explained thoroughly my medical needs and how these could be addressed.
David M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Good professional Dr visit
Imerie J.
Submitted 01/21/19
Awesome service! He took the time to explain the X-ray’s taken. He Explained in detail our options for short term and long term care.
Troy A.
Submitted 01/19/19
I was welcome friendly service
Julia Z.
Submitted 01/18/19
Good
Tresmond S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Highly satisfied
Troy H.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr.Stautberg was very professional and explained my situation thoroughly.
Sean R.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very Knowledgeable and answer all of the questions that I had to ask regarding my personal issue.
Randolph V.
Submitted 12/21/18
Really and I mean really great