Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Stautberg, MD

General Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Pearland, TX

102 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Stautberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Stautberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chrystal G.
Submitted 11/09/19
Answered so many of my questions. Validated and treated my pain. Nice staff. Dr S was awesome
Cynthia S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Stautberg listened carefully to my questions and even mentioned another question I probably would have thought of after leaving. I feel like my treatment was excellent.
Michael B.
Submitted 11/02/19
As usual my visit was the best with no complaints
Latonya M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very kind and concerned, he put my mind at ease concerning my condition, I highly recommend him. I’m very pleased with the outcome
Richard M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very attentive and on time with the appointment, answered all my questions so that I could understand.
Deborah L.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very happy with Dr. Stautberg. He explains things very clearly.
Ann A.
Submitted 10/19/19
Had to wait a long time but was grateful that he could squeeze me in on short notice
Ian P.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very professional
Victor C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Kind knowledgeable polite doctor. customer service center staff
Elena F.
Submitted 10/10/19
The entire staff was professional and caring. Fantastic team! Dr. Stautberg is great!
Tyler N.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very good doctor! He takes time to talk to you and explain everything!
Sanjuana G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great news were received. Dr. Stautberg said there is a way to heal, without surgery. I will have patience. Thank you Dr. Stautberg.
Michael R.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Stautberg is Great!
Colethia S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr.Stautberg was professional and nice. He was straight to the point and provided quick answers and solutions for my injured ankle.
George A.
Submitted 09/28/19
Very good explanation of diagnosis and treatment
Carla E.
Submitted 09/25/19
Doctor Stautberg is an excellent professional. He was so kind, and answered all my questions.
Richard M.
Submitted 09/24/19
The doctor was very attractive and took his time with me and listened to everything
Niel M.
Submitted 09/21/19
Excellent. And all on time.
Sharon R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Good
Michael B.
Submitted 09/13/19
As always Dr. Stautberg explained everything and we are on the same page. Thanks