Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Stautberg, MD

General Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Pearland, TX

110 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Stautberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Stautberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacquline S.
Submitted 02/29/20
The receiving staff wasn't to friendly!!! However the Dr was really nice and concern about my issues and health.
Elena F.
Submitted 02/26/20
Excellent professional!
Deborah J.
Submitted 01/25/20
Good Doctor. Great skills in explaining complex info to patient in a caring manner. Good Doctor. Great skills in explaining complex information to patient in a caring manner
Melissa H.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. Stautberg has a wonderful bedside manner.
Gwendolyn L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Stautberg is a very informative professional and polite
Patricia R.
Submitted 12/02/19
Excellent.
David P.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr. Stautberg took the time to review my X-rays with me and explain everything. The treatment prescribed was a multi-step plan balanced to the need, starting with trying a non-invasive plan that was the least expensive, before going to a more aggressive and expensive approach.
Brian D.
Submitted 11/24/19
My consultation with Dr.Stautberg was very informative. He explained the procedure very thoroughly in terms I could understand and answered all my questions and concerns. Look forward to my next visit.
Chrystal G.
Submitted 11/09/19
Answered so many of my questions. Validated and treated my pain. Nice staff. Dr S was awesome
Cynthia S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Stautberg listened carefully to my questions and even mentioned another question I probably would have thought of after leaving. I feel like my treatment was excellent.
Michael B.
Submitted 11/02/19
As usual my visit was the best with no complaints
Latonya M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very kind and concerned, he put my mind at ease concerning my condition, I highly recommend him. I’m very pleased with the outcome
Richard M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very attentive and on time with the appointment, answered all my questions so that I could understand.
Deborah L.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very happy with Dr. Stautberg. He explains things very clearly.
Ann A.
Submitted 10/19/19
Had to wait a long time but was grateful that he could squeeze me in on short notice
Ian P.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very professional
Victor C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Kind knowledgeable polite doctor. customer service center staff
Elena F.
Submitted 10/10/19
The entire staff was professional and caring. Fantastic team! Dr. Stautberg is great!
Tyler N.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very good doctor! He takes time to talk to you and explain everything!
Sanjuana G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great news were received. Dr. Stautberg said there is a way to heal, without surgery. I will have patience. Thank you Dr. Stautberg.