Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Stautberg, MD

General Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Pearland, TX

56 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Stautberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Stautberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Good!!! Dr. Eugene is very professional and clear.
Howard S.
Submitted 06/03/19
To Dr and staff thank you for your help
Howard S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Thanks for your help,theDr and staff were great.Howard Steverson.Thank you for the time you spent with me.
Maria H.
Submitted 06/01/19
He is a very sweet and very professional.
Gwendolyn L.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Stautberg is Great! His expertise is very greatly appreciated and genuine.
Rhonda H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Excellent physician. He took his time listening to my concerns and explained the findings in detail. Highly recommend this Dr and Orthopedic Group.
Olivette B.
Submitted 05/26/19
5 star rateing. Dr.stauberg is a very concerned and compassionate doctor with good bedside manner.
Marvin L.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr is courteous and will let you talk to him and will answer all your questions a very fine doctor
Nelson A.
Submitted 05/24/19
Excellent, super accommodating and flexible. Great bedside manner
Julie C.
Submitted 05/24/19
Highly recommend Dr. Stautberg. Great bedside manners! He and his staff are very professional and friendly. He took his time examining my foot and answering any concerns I may have had.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Stautburg provided me with a very informative and detailed explanation of my foot pain symptoms and causation as well as provided demonstrations of my foot exercises to help alleviate the pain symptoms to my foot. I was very pleased with the time and effort he put into the evaluation of my symptoms and diagnoses to provide me with the proper treatment.
Nasrin S.
Submitted 05/10/19
He is fantastic doctor
Alexis M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Stautberg has been great so far in helping me recover from my ankle injury. He is very knowledgeable and explains every step of the process, from surgery to recovery, in detail. Would highly recommend Dr. Stautberg for anyone in search of an ankle specialist.
Elise R.
Submitted 05/07/19
had a fabulous experience!!
Brandon H.
Submitted 05/06/19
He was respectable everything was done quick and overall it was a great experience.
Kayanee M.
Submitted 04/26/19
As a new patient, he was very informative about my issues. Would certainly recommend!
Dolores C.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr.Stautberg was very understanding and helpful and staff was great!!!
Carolyn B.
Submitted 04/22/19
The staff was very busy with other patients so Dr. Stautberg spent the time with me himself to fit me into several different type of braces that I needed. Great attention to patients needs.
Katherine A.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Strautberg was very thorough and welcomed our questions. Thank you!
Kenyetta B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very good listener! Give me options on my treatment.