Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Stautberg, MD

General Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Pearland, TX

29 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Stautberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Stautberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer S.
Submitted 02/09/19
Extremely satisfied with Dr. Stautberg He took time to listen and put together a treatment plan for me. Highly recommend Dr. Stautberg
Timothy D.
Submitted 02/08/19
Doctor Stautberg was very thorough. Diagnosed my knee , offered a couple cost effective approaches to help remedy my knee pain. I received a steroid shot, and a physical therapy plan. Which will be initiated the first of next week. Thanks doctor Stautberg, I’ll follow up with you in 6 weeks
Emilio M.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Stautberg explained thoroughly my medical needs and how these could be addressed.
David M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Good professional Dr visit
Imerie J.
Submitted 01/21/19
Awesome service! He took the time to explain the X-ray’s taken. He Explained in detail our options for short term and long term care.
Troy A.
Submitted 01/19/19
I was welcome friendly service
Julia Z.
Submitted 01/18/19
Good
Tresmond S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Highly satisfied
Troy H.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr.Stautberg was very professional and explained my situation thoroughly.
Sean R.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very Knowledgeable and answer all of the questions that I had to ask regarding my personal issue.
Randolph V.
Submitted 12/21/18
Really and I mean really great
Barbara R.
Submitted 12/13/18
Yes I would recommend him
Salina P.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Stautberg took the time to listen to my concerns and answer all my questions.
Vivian N.
Submitted 11/26/18
Excellent. Very knowledgeable doctor. Recommend to everyone
Michael C.
Submitted 11/15/18
I felt in very capable hand with the doctor explained everything. Where I could understand. An the staff was curiously an kind. My expectations where blown away.
Neal B.
Submitted 11/05/18
Short/sweet
Mark H.
Submitted 10/24/18
VERY CARING AND HELPFUL STAFF AND DOCTOR.
Julia Z.
Submitted 10/19/18
Very good
Melinda M.
Submitted 10/12/18
Awesome doctor and staff!
David D.
Submitted 10/12/18
Super nice dr I recommend him with family and co-workers super nice and explain everything with details