Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Stautberg, MD

General Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Pearland, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
347 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Stautberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Stautberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Very nice
Terry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Nearing the end of my visits with Dr. Stautberg. He is just as attentive as he was on my first visit. He takes his time with me, really listens and still answers questions that I repeat, as if it was the first time. His staff is courteous and always smiling. I would recommend the doctor.
Sienna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Excellent experience. Highly recommend.
Cory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Great knowledge. Good communication. Doctor seemed to care and was focused on getting me better. Best evaluation of my injury yet!
Ronald S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Polite and informative
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Doc Stautberg is excellent! I find him extremely knowledgeable and informative! In my recovery he has been tops.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Great
Chemeka F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
The best ortho very concerning and listens to patient and understands needs very nice friendly environment all employees friendly and helpful
Abdulsalam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
A Great Dr. and Crew
Marvin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Awesome experience.
Martha O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
10 star without a doubt!!!! God bless you!
Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr. Stautberg was very thorough and kind.
Joyce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr Stautberg is always very professional and explains your treatment options clearly.
Jimmy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Excellent excellent staff
Daisha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Everything was great, from the staff, bedside manner, everything was just wonderful. Everyone was just friendly and caring.
Susanti W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
L
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Everyone is accommodating.
Frederick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
The people are nice, and they do a good job
Melvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Overall great doctor
Terri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Wonderful and helpful staff and Dr. Stautberg is very knowledgeable, pleasant bed side manners and professional. Would highly recommend