Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Stautberg, MD

General Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Pearland, TX

94 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Stautberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Stautberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Kind knowledgeable polite doctor. customer service center staff
Elena F.
Submitted 10/10/19
The entire staff was professional and caring. Fantastic team! Dr. Stautberg is great!
Tyler N.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very good doctor! He takes time to talk to you and explain everything!
Sanjuana G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great news were received. Dr. Stautberg said there is a way to heal, without surgery. I will have patience. Thank you Dr. Stautberg.
Michael R.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Stautberg is Great!
Colethia S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr.Stautberg was professional and nice. He was straight to the point and provided quick answers and solutions for my injured ankle.
George A.
Submitted 09/28/19
Very good explanation of diagnosis and treatment
Carla E.
Submitted 09/25/19
Doctor Stautberg is an excellent professional. He was so kind, and answered all my questions.
Richard M.
Submitted 09/24/19
The doctor was very attractive and took his time with me and listened to everything
Niel M.
Submitted 09/21/19
Excellent. And all on time.
Sharon R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Good
Michael B.
Submitted 09/13/19
As always Dr. Stautberg explained everything and we are on the same page. Thanks
Abraham F.
Submitted 09/08/19
I had an appointment with Dr. Stautberg about a leg injury. He took the time to listen to all the details about what happened. It is such a relief to have a doctor take the time to listen without feeling that he is rushed to his next patient. Thank you for your help Dr. Stautberg!
Shelly W.
Submitted 08/23/19
FRIENDLY
Sarah H.
Submitted 08/20/19
Was happy to not have to wait too long and everyone was very nice. Will be back!
Marilyn W.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Stautberg is amazing. Timely, efficient and interested. I have received excellent care, and highly recommend him.
Kathryn U.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr Stautberg gives his full attention to your medical concerns. He’s very personable and a good communicator. I felt comfortable asking questions and never got the sense that he was rushing. At the end if the appointment I had a good understanding and I felt complete. His staff was very friendly. I would definitely refer my friends and family to Dr. Stautberg.
Richard M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very attentive and took his time to explain everything.
Oscar H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Stautberg, Was very open and I feel honest with his opinions of my concerns. So my first time visit was a success.
Billy R.
Submitted 08/09/19
He and staff was very professional he is a very knowledgeable Doctor