Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Stautberg, MD

General Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Pearland, TX

114 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Stautberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Stautberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rickey S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Good ..
Connie D.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Stautberg was very interested in what I had to say and answered all of my questions. Dr. Stautberg reviewed with detail my X-rays and spoke words of encouragement to keep going for my healing. I would encourage anyone needing Dr Stautberg's expertise seek him out, he is one of the best ever!
Ulysses P.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very good facility very good doctor and staff
Carol A.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Eugene Stautberg is extremely knowledgeable and professional in his field. He has provided me with excellent care and concern, and I feel valued as a patient. He took his time with my issue, asked me questions, performed an exam of my injury and evaluated me with the upmost respect and care. I would definitely recommend Dr. Stautberg.
Jacquline S.
Submitted 02/29/20
The receiving staff wasn't to friendly!!! However the Dr was really nice and concern about my issues and health.
Elena F.
Submitted 02/26/20
Excellent professional!
Deborah J.
Submitted 01/25/20
Good Doctor. Great skills in explaining complex info to patient in a caring manner. Good Doctor. Great skills in explaining complex information to patient in a caring manner
Melissa H.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. Stautberg has a wonderful bedside manner.
Gwendolyn L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Stautberg is a very informative professional and polite
Patricia R.
Submitted 12/02/19
Excellent.
David P.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr. Stautberg took the time to review my X-rays with me and explain everything. The treatment prescribed was a multi-step plan balanced to the need, starting with trying a non-invasive plan that was the least expensive, before going to a more aggressive and expensive approach.
Brian D.
Submitted 11/24/19
My consultation with Dr.Stautberg was very informative. He explained the procedure very thoroughly in terms I could understand and answered all my questions and concerns. Look forward to my next visit.
Chrystal G.
Submitted 11/09/19
Answered so many of my questions. Validated and treated my pain. Nice staff. Dr S was awesome
Cynthia S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Stautberg listened carefully to my questions and even mentioned another question I probably would have thought of after leaving. I feel like my treatment was excellent.
Michael B.
Submitted 11/02/19
As usual my visit was the best with no complaints
Latonya M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very kind and concerned, he put my mind at ease concerning my condition, I highly recommend him. I’m very pleased with the outcome
Richard M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very attentive and on time with the appointment, answered all my questions so that I could understand.
Deborah L.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very happy with Dr. Stautberg. He explains things very clearly.
Ann A.
Submitted 10/19/19
Had to wait a long time but was grateful that he could squeeze me in on short notice
Ian P.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very professional