Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Stautberg, MD

General Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Pearland, TX

254 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Stautberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Stautberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert D.
Submitted 09/22/22
Listen to my concerns after being okie doked by another doctor. Dr. Staugberg had a plan for treatment that was implemented and worked, no surgery needed at this time. I would not have an issue seeing him again.
Doug C.
Submitted 09/14/22
Listened well and worked with me on the best course of care
Michael P.
Submitted 09/06/22
First appointment/ doctor is very knowledgeable. Took time to discuss condition and treatment plan. Would recommend doctor
Julio Vincent A.
Submitted 09/02/22
They treat you nice
Norma B.
Submitted 08/31/22
I’m so blessed to have found Dr his got God’s hands. My surgery went well thanks to him and God. I feel better. This is my 3rd surgery he did this last one. I could say that I feel more confident and I feel lot better. I believed in him. His a great surgeon.
Jesus T.
Submitted 08/30/22
DR. Stautberg is an outstanding doctor, would definitely recommend.
Eddie F.
Submitted 08/24/22
I was well taken care of through the toe surgery to the after care
William K.
Submitted 08/18/22
Short to the point
Stephen M.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very easy to talk to
Sandra P.
Submitted 08/16/22
It was great
Marie V.
Submitted 08/11/22
Great service.
Rene M.
Submitted 08/08/22
Personal care and so talented
David M.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Stautberg was very professional but easy to talk. Felt like I was in good hands with an experienced care giver. The whole staff was very pleasant but professional as well. Would recommend him and his staff to family and friends.
Michael R.
Submitted 07/22/22
Great doctor, very nice
Alejandra G.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Stautberg and his staff are amazing!!! He answered all my questions and was very kind !!!
Joji S.
Submitted 07/16/22
Very exceptional service
Femeka G.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr. Stautberg took the time to explain my condition and share options to alleviate pain instead of surgery. I’m pleased with my treatment plan.
Jasper B.
Submitted 07/14/22
Great dr
Mark H.
Submitted 07/12/22
Pleased
Lauren M.
Submitted 06/14/22
Courteous, professional staff and a doctor who took the time to explain my condition, discuss treatment options and provide information about non-surgical things that may help alleviate pain.