Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Stautberg, MD

General Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Pearland, TX

223 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Stautberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Stautberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elise R.
Submitted 05/07/19
had a fabulous experience!!
Brandon H.
Submitted 05/06/19
He was respectable everything was done quick and overall it was a great experience.
Kayanee M.
Submitted 04/26/19
As a new patient, he was very informative about my issues. Would certainly recommend!
Dolores C.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr.Stautberg was very understanding and helpful and staff was great!!!
Carolyn B.
Submitted 04/22/19
The staff was very busy with other patients so Dr. Stautberg spent the time with me himself to fit me into several different type of braces that I needed. Great attention to patients needs.
Katherine A.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Strautberg was very thorough and welcomed our questions. Thank you!
Kenyetta B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very good listener! Give me options on my treatment.
Mario C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr stautberg is so thorough and caring. Another angel in our lives.
Julius C.
Submitted 03/20/19
The whole staff was very welcoming and friendly. Would definitely be back and will recommend
Vanessa F E.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very attentive and through evaluation.
Walter S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Stautberg was extremely thorough with diagnosis and treatment while exhibiting an excellent bedside manner.
Andrew G.
Submitted 03/03/19
*
Marlene B.
Submitted 03/01/19
As some, Virginia(MA) is very excellent. Dr.Stautberg he is an angel.
Janet B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Stautberg and his staff were wonderful. They are the most compassionate and professional people that I have ever met. I felt like a VIP the entire time that I was in their care. What a team!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 02/09/19
Extremely satisfied with Dr. Stautberg He took time to listen and put together a treatment plan for me. Highly recommend Dr. Stautberg
Timothy D.
Submitted 02/08/19
Doctor Stautberg was very thorough. Diagnosed my knee , offered a couple cost effective approaches to help remedy my knee pain. I received a steroid shot, and a physical therapy plan. Which will be initiated the first of next week. Thanks doctor Stautberg, I’ll follow up with you in 6 weeks
Emilio M.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Stautberg explained thoroughly my medical needs and how these could be addressed.
David M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Good professional Dr visit
Imerie J.
Submitted 01/21/19
Awesome service! He took the time to explain the X-ray’s taken. He Explained in detail our options for short term and long term care.
Troy A.
Submitted 01/19/19
I was welcome friendly service