Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Stautberg, MD

General Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Pearland, TX

38 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Stautberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Stautberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara R.
Submitted 12/13/18
Yes I would recommend him
Salina P.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Stautberg took the time to listen to my concerns and answer all my questions.
Vivian N.
Submitted 11/26/18
Excellent. Very knowledgeable doctor. Recommend to everyone
Michael C.
Submitted 11/15/18
I felt in very capable hand with the doctor explained everything. Where I could understand. An the staff was curiously an kind. My expectations where blown away.
Neal B.
Submitted 11/05/18
Short/sweet
Mark H.
Submitted 10/24/18
VERY CARING AND HELPFUL STAFF AND DOCTOR.
Julia Z.
Submitted 10/19/18
Very good
Melinda M.
Submitted 10/12/18
Awesome doctor and staff!
David D.
Submitted 10/12/18
Super nice dr I recommend him with family and co-workers super nice and explain everything with details
Carolyn L.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Stautberg is a very knowledgeable doctor with a genuine gentle and caring disposition. I felt very comfortable with him. My experience with him gets a five star rating.
Shirley C.
Submitted 10/02/18
Great
Gary C.
Submitted 09/29/18
Dr. was very interesting and thorough.
Julia Z.
Submitted 09/23/18
Buena
Julia Z.
Submitted 09/23/18
Buena
Juan G.
Submitted 09/22/18
He was very nice willing to listen to my inputs on the situation with my ankle answered all my doubts explained everything in a very well clear manner.
Dian T.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr. Stautberg was systematic and thorough. He discussed his findings and recommendations and recommended a treatment plan that fits my needs. Xray department needs a better way of doing foot films.
Robert T.
Submitted 09/08/18
The Doctor was very knowledgeable and had a plan of action towards getting my left and right foot better. Would definitely recommend his services. Robert Tooke
Julia Z.
Submitted 09/07/18
Satisfactory