Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Stautberg, MD

General Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Pearland, TX

66 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Stautberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Stautberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer R.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Stautburg provided me with a very informative and detailed explanation of my foot pain symptoms and causation as well as provided demonstrations of my foot exercises to help alleviate the pain symptoms to my foot. I was very pleased with the time and effort he put into the evaluation of my symptoms and diagnoses to provide me with the proper treatment.
Nasrin S.
Submitted 05/10/19
He is fantastic doctor
Alexis M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Stautberg has been great so far in helping me recover from my ankle injury. He is very knowledgeable and explains every step of the process, from surgery to recovery, in detail. Would highly recommend Dr. Stautberg for anyone in search of an ankle specialist.
Elise R.
Submitted 05/07/19
had a fabulous experience!!
Brandon H.
Submitted 05/06/19
He was respectable everything was done quick and overall it was a great experience.
Kayanee M.
Submitted 04/26/19
As a new patient, he was very informative about my issues. Would certainly recommend!
Dolores C.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr.Stautberg was very understanding and helpful and staff was great!!!
Carolyn B.
Submitted 04/22/19
The staff was very busy with other patients so Dr. Stautberg spent the time with me himself to fit me into several different type of braces that I needed. Great attention to patients needs.
Katherine A.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Strautberg was very thorough and welcomed our questions. Thank you!
Kenyetta B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very good listener! Give me options on my treatment.
Mario C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr stautberg is so thorough and caring. Another angel in our lives.
Julius C.
Submitted 03/20/19
The whole staff was very welcoming and friendly. Would definitely be back and will recommend
Vanessa F E.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very attentive and through evaluation.
Walter S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Stautberg was extremely thorough with diagnosis and treatment while exhibiting an excellent bedside manner.
Andrew G.
Submitted 03/03/19
*
Marlene B.
Submitted 03/01/19
As some, Virginia(MA) is very excellent. Dr.Stautberg he is an angel.
Janet B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Stautberg and his staff were wonderful. They are the most compassionate and professional people that I have ever met. I felt like a VIP the entire time that I was in their care. What a team!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 02/09/19
Extremely satisfied with Dr. Stautberg He took time to listen and put together a treatment plan for me. Highly recommend Dr. Stautberg
Timothy D.
Submitted 02/08/19
Doctor Stautberg was very thorough. Diagnosed my knee , offered a couple cost effective approaches to help remedy my knee pain. I received a steroid shot, and a physical therapy plan. Which will be initiated the first of next week. Thanks doctor Stautberg, I’ll follow up with you in 6 weeks
Emilio M.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Stautberg explained thoroughly my medical needs and how these could be addressed.