Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Stautberg, MD

General Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Pearland, TX

242 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Stautberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Stautberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynette L.
Submitted 05/21/22
The front desk personnel and medical assistants were friendly and welcoming. I didn’t have to wait long to be roomed. I was seen almost immediately! I was able to have all of my concerns addressed and given a workable treatment plan in an compassionate, knowledgeable and exceptional manner.
Roukayat W.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very pleasant
Carolyn L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very efficient, professional, and helpful.
Andres V.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very helpfull experience Thank You Dr.Eugene
Bernardo G.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excelent
Carolyn F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Pleasant front office, nurses, X-ray tech and the doctor
Alexander R.
Submitted 05/03/22
Doctor is the most professional and detailed. Thank you
Mary M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Stautberg gave full attention to my concerns about my bunion and foot problems from the start. I appreciated his attention to making it right. The whole process took a little longer in recovery than I’d anticipated, but Dr. Stautberg would assure me this was normal and I was doing well. My other foot will need bunion surgery in the future and I will be calling on the services of Dr. Stautberg again for that one.
Mariam W.
Submitted 04/14/22
He pinpointed the exact spot my knee was hurting. He recommended the easiest treatment first to give it a shot before trying anything invasive which I really appreciated. So far I’m still in pain but its only the first day so we will see how it goes!
Barry J.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr saw me within 15 minutes. Friendly and attention to detail., All staff friendly and helpful De answers all my questions.
David V.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very friendly knowledgeable. Nice clean rapid attention.
Latanya W.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very friendly office staff and doctor. He is very hands on! He helped the X-ray technician position my leg for the specific type of X-ray he needed to see if the bone was stressed. I got good vibes from the office. I hope they continue because unfortunately he has to do surgery on my ankle.
Julius B.
Submitted 03/30/22
Quick easy and convenient location. Describe condition so I could understand.
Betsy B.
Submitted 03/30/22
Great, friendly office staff and doctor. Highly recommend.
Miriam B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Fue muy agradable y con buena colaboración, atentas y amables gracias por su atención.
Roxanne F.
Submitted 03/18/22
Everything is good but think I should return back to work because I'm still in much pain
Martin G.
Submitted 03/11/22
Gran servicio desde la recepción y el trato profesional completamente.
Paulette K.
Submitted 03/10/22
My first meeting with Dr. Stautberg was so professionally informative! He presented himself with kindness, patience and concern while speaking with me regarding my condition. I also appreciated that after my exam, assessment, and treatment recommendations, he provided me with the option to speak with another doctor for a different type of treatment for my condition. Great experience with Dr. Stautberg and his very hard working assistants! Ms. P. Key
Doris P.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very proffeional
Latonya M.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Stautberg is a great doctor! He goes the extra mile to make sure that I get the best care and also the proper treatment plan. I’m very satisfied with the service. Keep up the good work!