Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Stautberg, MD

General Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Pearland, TX

242 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Stautberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Stautberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesus M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Great
Patrick H.
Submitted 02/24/22
The Best
Pedro B.
Submitted 02/15/22
Good job
Stephanie H.
Submitted 02/09/22
It was very quick
Joseph C.
Submitted 02/05/22
A very great staff to be around!!
Wendy L.
Submitted 02/04/22
Very easy to schedule an appointment. Super friendly team. Each stage of my injury was carefully evaluated and explained to me; I never felt rushed and all my questions/concerns were addressed. Thank you.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr.Stautberg is very patient and kind. He does not rush at all he answers all your questions. He leaves you knowing that you have a great doctor.
Gail P.
Submitted 02/02/22
What a great visit. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left, all my questions were answered and concerns addressed. Dr. Stautberg was thorough with my examination, he was very approachable and I left feeling like my appointment was not rushed or anything was missed. THANK YOU!!!
Deron M.
Submitted 02/01/22
Same day appt and great food doctor with experience
Judy K.
Submitted 01/20/22
The doctor and staff were professional, caring and helpful. Great group.
Tamika P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very professional and explanatory
Don B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Clear, concise and accurate diagnosis and treatment options presented. Plenty of time allowed to ask all questions. I have great confidence in Dr. Stautberg
Pete B.
Submitted 01/14/22
We will return for further injections
Debbie B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very understanding and listened to my concerns.
Ella M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Good visits from the doctor..He’s friendly, kind-patient and he listens. Easy to trust. Thanks
Brenda P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very efficient in taking care of our needs.
Kevin B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Amazing staff! Dr Stautberg is a very open and honest person who actually takes the time to answer your questions! An all around friendly and caring person
Kimberly R.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr Stautberg is fantastic at his job. Every time I have visited he is very personable, thorough and spends time answering any questions you may have. The nurse that does x-rays is also very good at her job. She is friendly and quick. I would highly recommend Dr. S to anyone.
Peggy R.
Submitted 12/29/21
The Dr. was very kind and explained the reason for surgery and what I will need to do for recover. His staff is very sweet and knowledgeable.
Judith D.
Submitted 12/23/21
The doctor and the entire staff are attentive caring compassionate and on top of everything that’s going on with your care amazing group of people I am very blessed to have found them.