Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Stautberg, MD

General Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Pearland, TX

193 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Stautberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Stautberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyler A.
Submitted 09/08/21
Love our doctor ❤ bedside manner, he very friendly.
Thomas F.
Submitted 09/03/21
I have been seeing Dr. Stautberg for a accident involving a dog while I was riding (falling off) my bicycle. Anytime I needed to see him for treatment involving various pains in my body he made himself available and recommended a treatment which worked.
Felicia B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very professional workers and Doctor .
Charles D.
Submitted 08/30/21
Was a good pre-OP Meeting.
Christopher G.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Stautberg is a great doctor! He’s very understanding and listens to your concerns. He also takes the extra time with you to help you understand everything going on with your injury! I highly recommend Dr. Stautberg
Jeannie W.
Submitted 08/18/21
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Stautberg. He explained everything clearly and thoroughly, and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend him to everyone.
Cindy J.
Submitted 08/18/21
This is a awesome surgeon. He has great bed side manor. Treats his patients like family.
Michelle N.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Stautberg is no nonsense he gets in answers you questions tells you straight forward what needs to be said and moves on. He will spend as much time as you need to understand what is going on. Great doctor!
Rene O.
Submitted 08/04/21
Best doctor visit ever. He explained everything. I feel I am in good hands.
Randy C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Office staff kind, no waiting they keep on schedule, Doctor is straight forward, speaks in terms you understand. This is my second visit for two different things and he has always been on point and both outcomes have restored quality of life I was looking for. Hats off to this group.
Marcia T.
Submitted 07/27/21
I first met Dr. Stautberg as he was recommended by my internist. He is absolutely excellent, takes time with his patients, and his expertise speaks for itself.
Brenda R.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great
Christopher W.
Submitted 07/19/21
It was a nice and quick experience. The X-rays and dr appointment were done in a timely manner.
Rodney F.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr & staff are always attentive & very professional. Always pleased with my treatment & experience.
PAULA A.
Submitted 07/15/21
I've had my surgery some swelling issues but my stayed on top of the situation. rate 5
Jessica F.
Submitted 07/14/21
I was seen quickly and they took care of me
Linda P.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr Stautberg was great and appreciated the time spent answering questions.
Larissa D.
Submitted 06/30/21
The whole office staff were a pleasure to be around…
Randy A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Professional and knowledgeable staff! Amazing Doctor!
Vipulkumar G.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very nice consulting Staff are also good I am happy Keep it up Go ahead God bless everyone Thanks