Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Stautberg, MD

General Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Pearland, TX

109 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Stautberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Stautberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucetia R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Stautberg and Nikki were excellent! Answered my questions thoroughly, made me feel comfortable, and provided excellent service.
Cristian C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great experience at this office. Had no wait time, staff is very nice and helpful. Overall 100% satisfied with my visit.
Michael B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very personable, understanding and knowledgeable. Great Doctor.
Sylvia R.
Submitted 07/21/19
Thorough! Very helpful!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/16/19
They make sure that you are doing well and they are very nice I’m happy with my doctor he focuses more on making sure what needs to be done and what is safer for you as well I’m very content!
Richard M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Doctor was attentive and took his time.
Freddie L.
Submitted 07/03/19
Waited over an hour from time of appointment
Alexis M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Friendly, welcoming and listens to your questions or comments genuinely. Knowledgeable and gives good explanations for any questions or concerns you might have.
Jeanette M.
Submitted 06/30/19
Wonderful. No I can press done
Naomi S.
Submitted 06/29/19
DR. Eugene Srautberg is a great doctor he’s friendly and he’s the best at what he do his staff Is so nice and friendly and they make you Comfortable
Roy L.
Submitted 06/28/19
Office staff very pleasant and friendly... Dr. Stautberg listened to our concerns and addressed them promptly. Very attentive. I am very pleased that we were referred to him and will be under his care.
Peter W.
Submitted 06/24/19
Pleasant manner. He listened and took the time to explain.
Carlous S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr.Stauberg is an awesome Dr. with a personality every Dr. Should possess!
Eva L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Good!!! Dr. Eugene is very professional and clear.
Howard S.
Submitted 06/03/19
To Dr and staff thank you for your help
Howard S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Thanks for your help,theDr and staff were great.Howard Steverson.Thank you for the time you spent with me.
Maria H.
Submitted 06/01/19
He is a very sweet and very professional.
Gwendolyn L.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Stautberg is Great! His expertise is very greatly appreciated and genuine.
Rhonda H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Excellent physician. He took his time listening to my concerns and explained the findings in detail. Highly recommend this Dr and Orthopedic Group.
Olivette B.
Submitted 05/26/19
5 star rateing. Dr.stauberg is a very concerned and compassionate doctor with good bedside manner.