Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Stautberg, MD

General Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Pearland, TX

193 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Stautberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Stautberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mona C.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very nice people
Isabelle K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Stautberg, So professional, honest and caring. Amazing experience. Attentive staff . The best .
Anamarie D.
Submitted 06/05/21
Great with patient, good listener & friendly staff
Patrecia O.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Strautberg was really nice and very informative.
Shawn W.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great care and explanations that are easy to understand.
Cindy J.
Submitted 06/02/21
Nice, professional, fast in and out. And answered all of my questions, I would recommend him and his staff to others.
Catherine B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Today was my first visit the staff and dr were excellent I was taken care of right away ...they got me in and out of there quickly...unfortunately I will be having surgery on Tuesday but im in the best care
Marcia T.
Submitted 05/28/21
Exceptional Doctor. Highly recommend him.
Sandra G.
Submitted 05/25/21
This was my first visit with Dr Stautberg and was very pleased. Office workers were very pleasant and thoughtful. Dr Stautberg addressed my problem with professionalism.
Paula A.
Submitted 05/16/21
i was so happy to have another doctor in the same orthopedic group. I haven't had my procedure yet, but i can already tell he's a great doctor.
Michael R.
Submitted 03/25/21
I was extremely fortunate to find Dr. Stautberg for a torn Achilles. He explained everything really well, gave me time to ask questions, and he listened to my concerns. I was able to get into surgery within a week of the injury, and was blown away with the small size of the incision. I highly recommend Dr. Stautberg!
Angelnelle P.
Submitted 03/22/21
My overall visit was Great! Impeccable Customer Service from everyone in the office!
Charles P.
Submitted 01/22/21
The doctor and his staff were very polite and courteous and Dr Stautberg did answer all of our questions about my injury.
Nicholas S.
Submitted 12/28/20
Very thorough, with detailed explanation and plan!
Jamie P.
Submitted 11/05/20
He was very kind and explained everything very good!!
Maria M.
Submitted 10/09/20
I had a wonderful experience the staff is wonderful when you call the help you also the treat you very good when you are in office the doctor is wonderful he explains everything and give a you options and explain a everything really well I would recommend this doctors office to anybody
James T.
Submitted 09/14/20
Got me right in and took care of me in time to get to class. Great doc and staff!
David P.
Submitted 07/31/20
Excellent experience with a highly skilled professional MD, Dr. Stautberg has a sincere and friendly manner, took time to discuss my situation, felt like we were having a cup of coffee together. 5-stars 2-enthusiastic thumbs up!
Fabio T.
Submitted 07/24/20
Great personal, they are professional
Rickey S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Good ..