Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Stautberg, MD

General Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Pearland, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
347 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Stautberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Stautberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Friendly and informative.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very nice
Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Great doctor! Very friendly and compassionate. Treats you with respect and is not in a rush. Very easy to talk to.
Jason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
He is very good at his job. And takes Tim to listen to his patients
Kimberly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Everyone was nice and happy to be at work it seemed like. Great staff.
Tamara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Stautberg was very attentive, and took the time to answer my questions and concerns. He is always personable and reassuring.
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Stautberg is the absolute best. He remembers me from visit to visit, always asks how I've been feeling. He genuinely cares about his patients. I highly recommend him.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr. Stautberg was very professional and helpful. Thank you
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
It’s was great experience
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Received excellent care. Staff very professional and friendly. Every thing is explained in a way that is easy to understand. Will recommend Dr Stautberg to anyone needing help.
Lester F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
They took care of me right away and people were very nice to me
Norma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. is always very attentive, patient and most of all listens well to my needs. Really excited to have the opportunity having him as my Dr.
Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Their office demonstrates great professionalism as well as patient care.
Mark D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Good
Raven E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Amazing staff and medical care. Dr. S has the best "beside manner".
Allan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Excellent service and expertise!
Zaida G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Easy to get appointment, receptionist, x ray lady, nurses , everybody was nice. Dr E. S. very nice and professional.
Devyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Stautberg is knowledgeable, professional, & he has a wonderful bedside manner. He takes as much time as needed to evaluate the patient, listen to his/her concerns, and treat the problem. Furthermore he cares enough to follow up and determine if the medical issue is resolved. The staff in both Pearland & the Medical Center offices were very helpful and friendly as well.
Joann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very helpful and accomadating. Showed a real intrest in my quality of life.
Joan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. STAUTBERG IS AWESOME. HE'S NEVER TOO BUSY TO SEE ONE OF HIS PATIENCE!