Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Stautberg, MD

General Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Pearland, TX

242 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Stautberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Stautberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larissa D.
Submitted 12/23/21
He’s a really great doctor, and his bedside manner is awesome.. and his staff is really sweet and knowledgeable.
Zachary S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Everybody was very professional and very nice my appointment was 2 Monday they got me in on today I came in visit the clinic and everybody was real nice
Arin A.
Submitted 12/19/21
Good
Sydney P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Stautberg was very kind and respectful. He listened to me and explained things well both times I have seen him I am so far very happy with my progress and feel like I am in good hands.
Maria T.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Stautberg was very attentive to my concerns and answered all my questions.
Connie C.
Submitted 12/14/21
Got in right away. He was kind and professional. Had X-ray in his office facility. He knew exactly what to do.
Tariq Z.
Submitted 12/13/21
It was very good no long wait time
Vicente R.
Submitted 12/13/21
Karen J.
Submitted 12/10/21
The nurses in the front Desk was very polite very helpful and I thank Doctor Eugene for helping me with my arm is feeling great right now as I speak thank you so much
Amanda C.
Submitted 12/09/21
He is always so nice informative and fast visits
Martha H.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Stautberg and his staff are amazing!
Mary M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Stautberg is great! Caring, explains well what I don’t understand. Nurses working with the clinic are good too.
Patrick H.
Submitted 11/24/21
Best ever
Cheryl B.
Submitted 11/15/21
I look forward to my follow-up appointments. It's always a pleasant experience. ☺
Jason C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent
Sheretta C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Everyone was very professional and Dr. Stautberg was very thorough with explaining what was wrong with my foot.
Vincent J.
Submitted 11/03/21
Fast great service and was spot on with diagnosis
Latasha R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Excellent customer service and support it was my first visit and I was extremely nervous but the doctor and nurses were great
Judy W.
Submitted 11/02/21
This morning was my first time visiting Dr. Eugene Stautberg, MD, office in Sugarland, TX., and I would recommend him to anyone needing orthopedic assistance. Dr. Stautberg was friendly, professional, thorough and quick while providing me great service by explaining the details in the X-ray, listening to my concerns, recommended a steroid shot, physical therapy and medication. Dr. Stautberg also thoroughly explained every step he and his assistant were providing, such as numbing my shoulder, telling me when I was going to feel a sting, and everything else while giving me the steroid injection in my left shoulder. Thanks Dr. Stautberg and staff.
Judy W.
Submitted 11/02/21
This morning was my first time visiting Dr. Eugene Stautberg, MD, office in Sugarland, TX., and I would recommend him to anyone needing orthopedic assistance. Dr. Stautberg was friendly, professional, thorough and quick while providing me great service by explaining the details in the X-ray, listening to my concerns, recommended a steroid shot, physical therapy and medication. Dr. Stautberg also thoroughly explained every step he and his assistant were providing, such as numbing my shoulder, telling me when I was going to feel a sting, and everything else while giving me the steroid injection in my left shoulder. Thanks Dr. Stautberg and staff.