Testimonials & Reviews

Eugene Stautberg, MD

General Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Pearland, TX

242 total reviews

Dr. Eugene Stautberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Stautberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great service. Not a long wait. Doctor knew problem and images performed and available right away
Kimberly R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Stautberg is very personable. He answers any questions or concerns. Very knowledgeable. The x ray tech takes her time and is very friendly. Every time I come I never have to wait long.
Ana Z.
Submitted 10/16/21
Great staff, professional and quick, I only have to wait for 10 minutes to be called, Dr. Stautberg is patient he asked if I have questions and he takes the time to answer and explain all of them, I definitely will recommend him
Abraham G.
Submitted 10/15/21
It was a good experience. Dr. Stautberg was knowledgeable and passionate. He cares about his patients and was thorough during the consultation.
Tommy C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Nice friendly atmosphere. Good care. Enjoy the experience
Tina S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very nice man took time to listen and work out a solution
David B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Detailed, efficient, helpful
Irene C.
Submitted 09/16/21
I am always impressed that I feel listened to and heard by Dr. Stautberg.b
Ninfa R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great, very profesional!
Tyler A.
Submitted 09/08/21
Love our doctor ❤ bedside manner, he very friendly.
Thomas F.
Submitted 09/03/21
I have been seeing Dr. Stautberg for a accident involving a dog while I was riding (falling off) my bicycle. Anytime I needed to see him for treatment involving various pains in my body he made himself available and recommended a treatment which worked.
Felicia B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very professional workers and Doctor .
Charles D.
Submitted 08/30/21
Was a good pre-OP Meeting.
Christopher G.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Stautberg is a great doctor! He’s very understanding and listens to your concerns. He also takes the extra time with you to help you understand everything going on with your injury! I highly recommend Dr. Stautberg
Jeannie W.
Submitted 08/18/21
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Stautberg. He explained everything clearly and thoroughly, and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend him to everyone.
Cindy J.
Submitted 08/18/21
This is a awesome surgeon. He has great bed side manor. Treats his patients like family.
Michelle N.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Stautberg is no nonsense he gets in answers you questions tells you straight forward what needs to be said and moves on. He will spend as much time as you need to understand what is going on. Great doctor!
Rene O.
Submitted 08/04/21
Best doctor visit ever. He explained everything. I feel I am in good hands.
Randy C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Office staff kind, no waiting they keep on schedule, Doctor is straight forward, speaks in terms you understand. This is my second visit for two different things and he has always been on point and both outcomes have restored quality of life I was looking for. Hats off to this group.
Marcia T.
Submitted 07/27/21
I first met Dr. Stautberg as he was recommended by my internist. He is absolutely excellent, takes time with his patients, and his expertise speaks for itself.